Skip Navigation

Find an Integrative Colon Therapist by Country and First Name

This page will help you locate a registered therapist anywhere in the world, even if the only thing you remember is the therapist's first name. Always stay in touch with your favourite RICTAT therapist!

Please note all websites open in a new tab or window.

RICTAT- registered colon therapists by country and first name

United Kingdom
Name Surname Business Name Email Address Phone Location Reg.No.
Anatoli Silajev Wellness Studio info@wellness-studio.co.uk +44 (0)207 1938 652 London, City of London 2014-111
Atilla Ustaoglu Ultra-Figure beauty@ultra-figure.co.uk +44 208 551 6123 Barkingside, Essex 2014-119
Danielle Parkinson Essential Health Colonics Ltd danielle@essentialhealthcolonics.co.uk +44 (0)117 370 1177 Clifton, Bristol 2012-101
Danuta Mikinka Tooting Medical Centre

ewa@the-medical-centre.co.uk

+44 (0)7581 523 071 London, City of London 2013-116
Debbie Dean Aqualonix

info@aqualonix.co.uk

+44 (0)7970 724 321 Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire 2013-76
Debee Pridmore Colonic Clinics info@colonicclinics.co.uk +44 (0)1270 610 123 Nantwich, Cheshire 2013-117
Edwige Cabanetos 4 Balance and Health info@4balanceandhealth.co.uk +44 (0)207 247 7742 London, City of London 2010-25
Emma Stalker Above & Beyond Therapy info@aboveandbeyondtherapy.co.uk +44 (0)114 237 4286 Sheffield, South Yorkshire 2012-105
Gabi Heyes Natural Practices Clinic health@naturalpractices.co.uk +44 (0)1625 549000 Wilmslow, Cheshire 2011-86
Gaynor Thomason The Foot Parlour footparlour@hotmail.com +44 (0)161 432 3787 Manchester, Greater Manchester 2010-19
Gita Chudasama Precious Beauty Coming soon +44 (0)161 622 1100 Oldham, Greater Manchester 2012-52
Heather McCabe Complementary Healthcare Clinic chcfalkirk@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)1324 610 099 Falkirk, Scotland 2011-92
Ian Dewsnip The Foot Parlour footparlour@hotmail.com +44 (0)161 432 3787 Manchester, Greater Manchester 2013-113
Irena Dumbrell Bodypeace info@bodypeace.co.uk +44 (0)1628 66 22 55 Taplow, Berkshire 2010-14
Jaimon Lukose Kerala Ayurveda Clinic keralaayurvedaclinic@gmail.com 0116 262 1118 Leicester, Leicestershire 2013-35
Jane Ranger Ashstead Healthy Living happy.jane@ntlworld.com +44 (0) 1372 275 799 Ashstead, Surrey 2010-11
Jayne McDaid Bedford Colonic Clinic jayne@bedfordcolonicclinic.co.uk +44 (0)1234 294954 Bedford, Bedfordshire 2011-69
Katalin Cziranku The Third Space spa@thethirdspace.com +44 (0)207 042 6333 Soho, London 2012-112
Katherine Hilton-Hayes Coventry Colonics kathilton101@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)7773 764 128 Coventry, West Midlands 2010-06
Kelly Hopley Nutrience Colonic Hydrotherapy Clinic info@colonicnottinghamshire.co.uk +44 (0) 1623 401 878 Mansfield, Nottimghamshire 2011-90
Keren Wheeler The Practice Partnership kerw@hotmail.com +44 (0)1904 673 050 York, Yorkshire 2011-65
Lindsey Stewart Therapy Corner Colon Hydrotherapy Clinic naturalsolutions007@tiscali.co.uk +44 (0)7977 225 857 White Roding, Essex 2012-96
Laval Olivia Natural Solutions naturalsolutions007@tiscali.co.uk +44 (0)20 8684 3888 Thornton Heath, Surrey 2010-23
Lucy Maskell Primrose Wellbeing Clinic primrosewellbeingclinic@gmail.com +44 (0)1480 350 514 Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire 2013-118
Lynne McDougall Wellsprings Holistic Clinic wellsprings@colonic-irrigation.uk.com +44 (0)1254 662 585 Leyland, Lancashire 2011-51
Mark Alford Continued Health Clinic Ltd continuedhealthclinic@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)1249 274082 Hartlepool, Cleveland 2014-108
Marti McDaniel Champneys Tring Health Resort mmcda50854@aol.com +44(0)1422 291 222 Tring, Hertfordshire 2010-44
Michelle Geraghty Eternal Being info@eternalbeing.co.uk +44 (0)116 202 9844 Enderby, Leicestershire 2010-28
Michelle Miles Inside Out insideoutcolonics@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)1386 831544 Evesham, Worcestershire 2011-48
Penelope Weddepohl Bodypeace info@bodypeace.co.uk +44 (0)1628 66 22 55 Taplow, Berkshire 2010-15
Rani Louise Don Blueberry Healing info@blueberryhealing.co.uk +44 (0)7977 225 857 West Sussex 2012-32
Reena Patel Pure Cleanse Ltd info@purecleanse.co.uk +44 (0)1727 854483 St Albans, Hertfordshire 2010-20
Robert Szabo Harmonic Body Clinic rob@harmonicbodyclinic.com +44 (0)7864 919 102 North Reigate, Surrey 2011-74
Robyn Powell Lilliput Health robyn@lilliputhealth.co.uk +44 (0)1202 72 50 90 Poole, Dorset 2010-12
Rosie Matthews Radiance Wellbeing Studio radiancebyrosie@gmail.com +44 (0)7971 685 271 Southampton, Hampshire 2013-89
Sally Lander Ringwood Health Clinic info@ringwoodhealth.com +44 (0)1425 471 947 Ringwood, Hampshire 2011-68
Sarika Patel Clarity Colonics info@claritycolonics.co.uk + 44 (0)7782 200 112 Kensal Rise, London 2014-30
Steve Corns Eternal Being info@eternalbeing.co.uk +44 (0)116 202 9844 Enderby, Leicestershire 2013-72
Tracie Somerset Vitality Colonics info@vitalitycolonics.co.uk +44(0)203 290 4427 Broxbourne, Hertfordshire 2011-73
Wendy Crampton Bushey Colonic Hydrotherapy Centre wendycrampton@coloniccare.co.uk +44 (0)1923 246555 Watford, Hertfordshire 2014-106
Europe
Name Surname Business Name Email Address Phone Location  
Darina Jiang         2012-24
Kirsten Hellum         2011-70
Su Pin Chen         2012-10
Africa, Middle East, North and South America, Australia
Name Surname Business Name Email Address Phone Location  
Fay Fain         2012-38
Gemma Nelson         2012-114
Jane Boyle         2010-05
Kay Bodanza         2010-03
Maria Carmen Maiwat         2012-39
Natalia Jastrzebska         2013-120