Skip Navigation

Find an Integrative Colon Therapist by Country and First Name

This page will help you locate a registered therapist anywhere in the world, even if the only thing you remember is the therapist's first name. Always stay in touch with your favourite RICTAT therapist!

Please note all websites open in a new tab or window.

RICTAT- registered colon therapists by country and first name

United Kingdom
Name Surname Business Name Email Address Phone Location Reg.No.
Anatoli Silajev Wellness Studio info@wellness-studio.co.uk +44 (0)207 1938 652 London, City of London 2014-111
Atilla Ustaoglu Ultra-Figure beauty@ultra-figure.co.uk +44 208 551 6123 Barkingside, Essex 2014-119
Danielle Parkinson Essential Health Colonics Ltd danielle@essentialhealthcolonics.co.uk +44 (0)117 370 1177 Clifton, Bristol 2012-101
Danuta Mikinka Tooting Medical Centre

ewa@the-medical-centre.co.uk

+44 (0)7581 523 071 London, City of London 2013-116
Debbie Dean Aqualonix

info@aqualonix.co.uk

+44 (0)7970 724 321 Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire 2013-76
Debbie Kerfoot DebbieDetox debbiedetox@live.co.uk +44 (0)7707 215591 Westbury, Wiltshire 2015-05
Debee Pridmore Colonic Clinics info@colonicclinics.co.uk +44 (0)1270 610 123 Nantwich, Cheshire 2013-117
Diane Allan Sue Shields Spa diane@therabeautics.com +44 (01524 720369 Carnforth, Lancashire 2011-64
Edwige Cabanetos 4 Balance and Health info@4balanceandhealth.co.uk +44 (0)207 247 7742 London, City of London 2010-25
Elaine Stephenson Whitelands Clinic whitelandschc@hotmail.com +44 (0)1524 427020 Morecambe, Lancs 2013-67
Emma Stalker Above & Beyond Therapy info@aboveandbeyondtherapy.co.uk +44 (0)114 237 4286 Sheffield, South Yorkshire 2012-105
Erica Sanderson A New U Ltd enquiries@anewu.uk.com +44 (0)114 2450005 Sheffield, South Yorkshire 2014-110
Estela Villar Aesthetics of London universal-life-force@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)7790 38338 Stratford, London 2015-06
Gabi Heyes Natural Practices Clinic health@naturalpractices.co.uk +44 (0)1625 549000 Wilmslow, Cheshire 2011-86
Gaynor Thomason The Foot Parlour footparlour@hotmail.com +44 (0)161 432 3787 Manchester, Greater Manchester 2010-19
Gita Chudasama Precious Beauty Coming soon +44 (0)161 622 1100 Oldham, Greater Manchester 2012-52
Heather McCabe Complementary Healthcare Clinic chcfalkirk@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)1324 610 099 Falkirk, Scotland 2011-92
Ian Dewsnip The Foot Parlour footparlour@hotmail.com +44 (0)161 432 3787 Manchester, Greater Manchester 2013-113
Irena Dumbrell Bodypeace info@bodypeace.co.uk +44 (0)1628 66 22 55 Taplow, Berkshire 2010-14
Jaimon Lukose Kerala Ayurveda Clinic keralaayurvedaclinic@gmail.com 0116 262 1118 Leicester, Leicestershire 2013-35
Jane Ranger Ashstead Healthy Living happy.jane@ntlworld.com +44 (0) 1372 275 799 Ashstead, Surrey 2010-11
Jayne McDaid Bedfordshire Colonic Clinic jayne@bedfordshirecolonicclinic.co.uk +44 (0)7813 070480 Ampthill, Bedfordshire 2011-69
Joanne Baum Redlite Clinic joanne@redlite.co.uk +44 (0)7802 421027 Luton, Bedfordshire,
Harpenden, Herts
2015-07
joanie Graff   leadingedgeofcreation@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)7760 166136 Streatham, London 2012-46
Karen Elliott Crossgates Chiropody and Therapy Centre feetfirst555@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)113 2266 677 Leeds, west Yorkshire 2015-01
Karen Scott Natural Body Cafe info@naturalbodycafe.co.uk +44 (0)1305 753510

+44 (0)1962 877899
Dorchester, Dorset

Winchester, Hampshire
2015-01
Katalin Cziranku The Third Space spa@thethirdspace.com +44 (0)207 042 6333 Soho, London 2012-112
Katherine Hilton-Hayes Coventry Colonics kathilton101@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)7773 764 128 Coventry, West Midlands 2010-06
Kelly Hopley Nutrience Colonic Hydrotherapy Clinic info@colonicnottinghamshire.co.uk +44 (0) 1623 401 878 Mansfield, Nottimghamshire 2011-90
Keren Wheeler The Practice Partnership kerw@hotmail.com +44 (0)1904 673 050 York, Yorkshire 2011-65
Lindsey Stewart Therapy Corner Colon Hydrotherapy Clinic naturalsolutions007@tiscali.co.uk +44 (0)7977 225 857 White Roding, Essex 2012-96
Laval Olivia Natural Solutions naturalsolutions007@tiscali.co.uk +44 (0)20 8684 3888 Thornton Heath, Surrey 2010-23
Lucy Maskell Primrose Wellbeing Clinic primrosewellbeingclinic@gmail.com +44 (0)1480 350 514 Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire 2013-118
Lynne McDougall Wellsprings Holistic Clinic wellsprings@colonic-irrigation.uk.com +44 (0)1254 662 585 Leyland, Lancashire 2011-51
Mandy Jones Bexley Massage and Wellness mandy@bexleymassageandwellness.co.uk +44 (0)7947 677780 Bexley, Kent 2015-04
Mark Alford Continued Health Clinic Ltd continuedhealthclinic@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)1249 274082 Hartlepool, Cleveland 2014-108
Marti McDaniel Champneys Tring Health Resort mmcda50854@aol.com +44(0)1422 291 222 Tring, Hertfordshire 2010-44
Michelle Geraghty Eternal Being info@eternalbeing.co.uk +44 (0)116 202 9844 Enderby, Leicestershire 2010-28
Michelle Miles Inside Out insideoutcolonics@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)1386 421992 Evesham, Worcestershire 2011-48
Natasha Haynes Inspire Beauty se6@inspirebeautyuk.com +44 (0)208 6902234 London 2015-02
Paula Atkinson Colonics North East paula@cneuk.com +44 (0)7702 788221 Durham, Newcastle & Guisborough 2011-83
Penelope Weddepohl Bodypeace info@bodypeace.co.uk +44 (0)1628 66 22 55 Taplow, Berkshire 2010-15
Rani Louise Don Blueberry Healing info@blueberryhealing.co.uk +44 (0)7977 225 857 West Sussex 2012-32
Reena Patel Pure Cleanse Ltd info@purecleanse.co.uk +44 (0)1727 854483 St Albans, Hertfordshire 2010-20
Robert Szabo Harmonic Body Clinic rob@harmonicbodyclinic.com +44 (0)7864 919 102 North Reigate, Surrey 2011-74
Robyn Powell Lilliput Health robyn@lilliputhealth.co.uk +44 (0)1202 72 50 90 Poole, Dorset 2010-12
Rosemarie Mogensen Pure Synergie puresynergie@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)20 7998 5731 London 2010-12
Ruth Tansey Inner Health Clinic inner-health-clinic@hotmail.co.uk +44 (0)7712 620909 Stockport 2011-78
Sally Lander Ringwood Health Clinic info@ringwoodhealth.com +44 (0)1425 471 947 Ringwood, Hampshire 2011-68
Sarika Patel Clarity Colonics info@claritycolonics.co.uk + 44 (0)7782 200 112 Kensal Rise, London 2014-30
Shani Stevens The Cleansing Clinic shani.stevens@btinternet.com +44 (0)1737 554240 chipstead, Surrey 2012-99
Simona Sladkova Surrey Colonic Hydrotherapy Clinic simona@peacefulpleasures.co.uk + 44 (0)7747 484830 Camberley, Surrey 2015-03
Steve Corns Eternal Being info@eternalbeing.co.uk +44 (0)116 202 9844 Enderby, Leicestershire 2013-72
Susie McFarlane Champneys Forest Mere reservations@champneys.com +44(0)843 3162222 Liphook, Hampshire 2013-124
Tracie Somerset Vitality Colonics info@vitalitycolonics.co.uk +44(0)203 290 4427 Broxbourne, Hertfordshire 2011-73
Wendy Crampton Bushey Colonic Hydrotherapy Centre wendycrampton@coloniccare.co.uk +44 (0)1923 246555 Watford, Hertfordshire 2014-106
Europe
Name Surname Business Name Email Address Phone Location  
Darina Jiang Su Pin Acupuncture Clinic darinajiang@hotmail.com + 353 (0) 14 92 17 24 Ireland 2012-24
Dawn Wilson-Sampson Bodhi Retreat info@bodhiretreatspain.com +34 (0) 966 48 13 23 Spain 2014-109
Kirsten Hellum Inside & Out insideandout@sapo.pt +351 (0) 917 21 00 99 Portual 2011-70
Su Pin Chen Su Pin Acupuncture Clinic chen_su_pin@hotmail.com + 353 (0) 14 92 17 24 Ireland 2012-10
Africa, Middle East, North and South America, Australia
Name Surname Business Name Email Address Phone Location  
Angela Meyer Well and Truly angela@wellandtruly.com.au +61 (02) 9181 2888 Australia 2014-61
Fay Fain Detoxologie fay@detoxologie.com.au +61 (02) 9388 9898 Australia 2012-38
Gemma Nelson American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital info@purityhealth.org +44 (0)5 2914 1632 Dubai 2012-114
Jane Boyle Colon Care South Africa janeboyle@live.co.za +27 31 (0) 83 3043330 South Africa 2010-05
Kay Bodanza American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital kay.vosloo@gmail.com +971(0) 4 423 7600 Dubai 2010-03
Maria Carmen Maiwat Detoxologie info@detoxologie.com.au +61 (02) 9388 9898 Australia 2012-39
Natalia Jastrzebska Detoxologie info@detoxologie.com.au +61 (02) 9388 9898 Australia 2013-120
Shelley Grannersberger Holistic Hydro Colon shelley@holistichydro.co.za +27 114 533 450   2012-57